top of page

2020: Is She In Or Out?


(The Western Journal)


Democrats hoping to become the next president breathed a sigh of relief when former Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton said she wasn’t running, but Clinton clarified Tuesday that she’s still considering a run.


Clinton, who would be a formidable opponent for any Democrat, heavily implied that she wasn’t going to run for president in an interview with New York’s News 12 Westchester on Tuesday.


In fact, Clinton outright said, “I’m not running.”


“I’m not running, but I’m going to keep on working and speaking and standing up for what I believe,” Clinton said.


“I want to be sure that people understand I’m going to keep speaking out. I’m not going anywhere. What’s at stake in our country, the kind of things that are happening right now are deeply troubling to me.” Read more

0 comments
bottom of page